Pre Loader



EBTF’s members are large EU/EFTA-based multinational companies that endorse and are committed to advance EBTF’s mission. Current members include:

  • BBVA
  • Coca Cola European Partners
  • Enel
  • LEGO Group
  • Nestlé
  • Novartis
  • RELX
  • Repsol
  • Swiss Re

The EBTF is currently chaired by Ali Conway, RELX.

Lubbers, Boer & Douma serves as the Secretariat, but is not a member of the EBTF.

The EBTF welcomes interest from other EU/EFTA-based multinational companies that share the EBTF’s views and wish to consider joining the forum. If you are interested in finding out more, please contact us at